SS,DEPTH OF MY PASSION CHAPTER 13


CHAPTER 13

EROTIC DREAMS

Image

 

1 week passed I didn,t see her..i was resless…too uneasy ……because my limit of patience was going to end….i ,who was on mission to ignore her is now in deep desperation for her one glance……..she become more occupied on my nerves from previous………….

I  am ignoring her not because this feel wrong to me but it just because I know she isn,t liking our nearness.her words that she wouldn,t tolerate it are like stired in my mind while after while making me stop nearing at her…because I know very well that if I neared at her I wouldn,t stop myself due to my strong desire  which I kept for for her only……………….

Otherwise i just belived that I am her first….I owned her and I am the only one who just possessed her…………she is all mine……AND ONLY BELONGS TO ME……

Image

and she is the sole human being who occupied me like a ghost…………imprinted on my mind like forever…………if I believed I own her I also think that she owned me really……

but at the same time I am frustrated too to think that I don,t deserve her….she is too innocent and too young for a man like me……for a beast like me…..

so I started to avoid her,I stopped to visit to my own house and made my self more and more busy in work…or in other terms I threw in myself hell………….

just I knew that how this one week passed without seeing her..and in this one week I addicted to her thoughts like a crazed person……….in real I was in real torture without her one glance…….sometimes I wondered how  I was living my life before I met her…..it,s seems now unbearable ……

….i dreamt about her everynight and realse my loaded rod by taking cold showers at the end…and how coudn,t I dremt about her because she was ghostly imprinted on my mind………..it,s seems like my body and heart were becoming extreamly obssessiving with her … …………………….

 

Now I am terribly missing her……………………..and I am helpless by my this own created condition………

When we came from farm house…I dropped her to the main house and himself came to my portion….i called karan  to come into my study …….it was urgent…..

I wanted to settled down this matter as soon as possible just for her because I promised myself that I would protect her no matter,s what happened…..…….and this was my first step towards my promise…….i will free her and nothing will happen to her family…I will be the  provider for everything they want…………..everything she wants in her life………….

When I confronted my younger brother ,initially he denied everything but when I showed the real facts,proves,his DNA TESTS,his previous wives views(hiding mine and khushi confrontation completely from him,either I don,t want to know someone about it…)  and the way to come to point straight then he started to plead and confessed me that he was the sole responsible behind all this… he did everything just for his sake,his family sake…he done it to covered his crumble nature………..

but I was angry ,damn angry that how could he go at this drastic level…….and with that innocent girl…………..

KARAN HOW DARE YOU DID THIS WITH HER……….DON,T YOU HAVE ANY SHAME AND GUILT THAT YOU ALMOST SPOILED AN INNOCENT LIFE……….YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW MUCH INNOCENT  SHE IS…………….TELL ME KARAN HOW DO YOU FEEL WHEN SOMETHING LIKE THIS HAPPENED TO OUR ANJALI……………….OUR SISTER HUH……….i asked with grief looking at him angrily……I was not going to forgive him for what he did……….not with me but the thought that he did with the girl who was too precious for me now ……..this thought was making me burned that my own brother hurts my precious one…….

BHAI IAM SORRY…I AM SO SORRY..I KNOW I HURT YOU…I ALWAYS HURT YOU BUT I AM WEAK SO WEAK ….I CAN,T EXPOSE MY THIS WEAKNESS TO ANYONE…..I ALMOST BROKEN DOWN WITH SUCH TRAUMA…karan cried and bend down on his knees to my feet…he put his head on my legs and cried out with his full heart………he was guilty and ashamed…… I knew my brother  manipulating mind very well from beginning…..since from beginning he done mistakes and asked for help me in this way but in the end he do what he wants……I knew his sharp mind……… i knew my brother and his realself….he is very hard to crack from his selfish nature….

But still my heart squeezed at his grief…….he was my little brother and I loved him soo much then how didn,t I  feel his pain…we were one blooded …….so i placed my hand on his head and lightly patted…..but I didn,t mean that I was melt with his created emotive web….

PLLLLZ BHAI,FRGIVE ME LIKE YOU DO SINCE FROM BEGNING…..BHAI I WANTED TO LIVE HAPPY AND NORMAL LIFE…. I AM TIRED OF BEING LIKE THIS…PLZZ BHAI DO EVERYTHING ALRIGHT LIKE YOU DID EVERYTIME WHEN I COMMITED SOMETHING WRONG….……..karan cried and asked for my help…. ……….

I was equally feeling his pain,I know how could it difficult for a man to even think that he was no more a real man…….that he wasn,t capable to produce his creed…..inreal he was crumbled…..

but what path he adopted this time was not right ….he destroyed an innocent life selfishly….he was wrong,done drastic mistake…….but he had to payoff for it at least…he done not mistake ,he done an error which wouldn,t be corrected but at least he

could try ……I took the decision already…..that was final and no one could dared to against it….not even my brother ……if he would then I will force him to do what I want…………….because I knew I was doing the right thing…………

Image

so I just came straight on point………….. KARAN ,GIVE  DIVORCE TO KHUSHI….BECAUSE YOU KNOW BETTER THAT YOU CAN,T KEEP HER HAPPY ………..AND YOU CAN,T FORCE HER TO LIVE WITH YOU,SHE HAS A RIGHT TO LIVE NORAMAL LIFE…………..

I know karan was froze on his place by listening such words from my mouth……he couldn,t believe that I would uttered such kind of sympathetic words for anyone except him……..he wasn,t absorbing the fact that I was prioritizing khushi against him…….but what was right was right…I knew that…

he raized his head and looked at my firmed jaw with stunned face….there was a strong decision in my eyes ………..first he was paralyzed at my strong concluded head but then he changed his course of  playing….…..he started to gain my sympathy by making me believed that he was with me in every way…but in real I knew him…..he was a narcissit…

I knew him very well since from childhood. Afterall he was my brother…………

His face was drenched ,but there was an unusuall grief on his face appearing………..i didn,t understand what,s that sec…..but it was something unusual showed to me this time and my mind clicked………

 I didn,t want to think what it was….but my nostrils flared and I gritted my teeth…………NO SHE IS MINE ALREADY FROM START…..HE DOESN,T DESRVE HER,S…..SHE IS MINE ONLY BELONGS TO ME……………….

OK BHAI……..I WILL DO WHATEVER YOU SAY….BUT BEFORE THIS GIVE ME SOMETIME……..MAY BE ONE MONTH…..I HAVE TO SETTLE SMETHING DOWN BEFORE …….YOU KNOW KHUSHI POSITION IS TOO STRONG IN THIS HOUSE…IT WILL TAKE SOMETIME BY ME TO DECIDE WHAT WILL BE MY JUSTIFICATION TO FAMILY FOR LEAVING HER………..BHAI WOULD YOU HELP ME WITH THAT…………..

I know karan was right….here everyone was too fond of her,s and I could see that……………I already have this thing in my mind……….so I answered him like I thought before confronting him………..

OK KARAN DECIDE AS SOON AS POSIBBLE…BECAUSE IT,S SOMEONE LIFE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT BASICALLY,I WILL GIVE YOU ONE MONTH,BUT AFTER THAT I WILL TOOK THIS MATTER IN MY HANDS COMPLETELY………AND IF YOU DON,T WANT TO INVOLVE OUR FAMILY THEN DECIDE QUICK……………..BECAUSE I WOULDN,T WAIT AFTER ONE MONTH …..I WILL DO WHATEVER IT IS RIGHT AND YOU KNOW ME………….

i gave him a determined and some hidden warning look,and I am sured he must understood my intensions………….i nailed last kneel to coffin…….

I knew that I warned him but my heart already took this mater personally……..

i pretended to be silent since from one week  but  I have put check on everything very sharply….. I know that karan thinks that he would make me an emotional fool again like he did since from childhood but now I was 10 steps ahead from him because now it,s matter,s of my heart…it,s is matter of someone who I adored silently……..

KARAN  would may never know that I am now so much eager to free khushi from him……………..selfish or not to think about this way but it is becoming hardening for me to tolerate that she is still staying at my younger brother room while she is living under same roof in which I  lived….though I marked her my own……………

Image

…………………………………………………………………………….

Image

She hissed underneath me by my bitten kisses while writhing dangerously….she was arousing me more and more by her innocent movements and making me hard like a rock…her bared figure was enough for me to become fire but her innocent touches were something else…..something beyond to explain…

I was in between her legs captured by her tightened beautiful long legs, pounding with intensity but slowly while looking at her pair of hazel,beautiful eyes…..she was moaning and moaning with pleasure.her potent unique smell of arousal taking me into the egde which was imprinted from day one on my mind …. I wrapped my one arm under her small waist whereas pulling herlittle higher from bed ….i sucked her neck and made go my hard throbbing errection more deep down into her hot squeezing  slick passage.i made her completely full  …….. my gentle thrusts were changed into animalistic jambling…

her nails clawed on my back,she rolled her eyes in head…..her one hand wounded around my head,fisting my hair into her tiny fist and scratched her nails by other hand which is wrapped around my back,almost making me bleed. she bitten me hard on my shoulder and moaned my name with fire…..……with enormous need…….

ARNVVV…………………..

ARNV SINGH RAIZADA snapped his eyes open.he was sweating and his breath was dangerously rough……no doubt he was painfully aroused like a concerete rock….his need for her,like everynight made him hard for her again………..

he was dreaming once again and desperately trying to finish what he started with her first night…… ……

…………………………………………………………………………………………..

Image

I was lying on one side, spooning myself with his chest,massaging his thighs from behind…….we were naked,completely bared….our heated bodies fused to each other….we cuddled beautifully………….could sense each other heartmeat,could feel our touch…………

Our breathing were becoming hitching with want,…enormous desire…….

our heartbeats were  becoming violent with passing time…….

By his one hand I was resting my head and his other hand was roaming around my swollen belly gently,lovingly……he circled my belly with sweet gentleness,then he dipped his one finger into my navel and bring out a desirable moan  from my mouth.i closed my eyes and feel his sweet kisses on my face……..i was enjoying his every touch……

he bit on my ear softly while kissing…..i giggled and felt him smile on my skin………..

His hand travelled from my belly towards my thighs…he caressed me on my vulva,dipping his fingers in my wet sex  and made me on fires….

i was feeling immense pleasure and dripping so hard for him,my expression were too erotic,too demanding……..i was too hot for him……

his hand stayed for a while on my sex,warming me there…. then he move towards my calves and slided his one leg underneath me,taking our whole weight on him whereas he lifts my one thigh higher and enwrapped it around his hip by sliding his second leg between my both legs…..……….

Image

I moaned loudly when his hard steel shaft rubbed on my clit and his lips on my neck,sucking me there……….

i felt myself ignited so hard and emminiting a lot of heat from my body………….

He teased my bud while opening my folds  by his fingers and entered slowly his hard desire into my heated vagnia…..

i could hear his pleasureful moan with mine one clearly…..we both moaned in harmony….

He reset his hand on my swollen belly,massaging me lovingly there again as kissing me on my cheeks……..

I turned my face while holding his face from my hand and urgently kissed him on his most willingly lips………..

He started to thrusting me slowly ,roaming his desire inside me when my belly suddenly started thumping……the life developing inside me clamping himself and tingling my belly skin so hard ………..

our baby was punching in his small house…….

My mate smiled between his kisses but .i broke the kiss and asked zestly………..

ARNV DO YOU FEEL IT… BABY IS PLAYING WITH US…………

The baby thump again like he is confirming what I said to his father…………….

YEAH OUR BABY IS HAPPY TO SEE OUR LOVE FOR EACH OTHER………….he said with a devilish smirk on his face and kissed me softly on my forhead while his hand secured around our baby instinctively…………protecting us from bad evils……….……….

 

………………………………………………..

 

Khushi woke up,jerked out vigorously and sat on recliner…….what the hell was that……. ……again that dream……….. she was damn shocked…….it was the fifth time when she dreamt about him and again the same dream…………….

she looked at her husband in panic like she was caught while doing something bad,but karan singh raizada  was soundly sleeping on bed unaware of the world…..…..

while her world was totally changed now…. she was sweating hard….her breath was eratic….her heart was beating wildily like it came out from her ribs at any instant…….she felt herself so wet between her thighs….her sex was throbbing so hard with need……..she was again completely sexually aroused due to that erotic dream of her,s with him…….

she watched the clock….it was 3;30 am…and same like everynight She removed the quilt from herself ,wore a warm shawl around her saree and came out from the room…she was terribly thirsty……..

……………………………………..

Image

Khushi was passing from the long corridor of raizada mansion which leading her towards kitchen,walking slowly……

She was deep in her thoughts,making justification to herself that how she was dreaming that erotic with him now everynight……………how could it happen like in this routine with her,she was confused….yes it was true that she was thinking about him now a days all the time but at this extreme she didn,t imagine…………yes she was attracted to him somehow physically and also started unconsciously liking him due to his extreme care of her but she didn,t cross the limits while thinking about him yet…..but her dreams were something very different…..it was something unusuall for her and she was scared of it too…….

And above all this was the first time in her life when she was dreaming something like this about a man……she never hadn,t any erotic dreams about any man like this.

she had somekind of fear developed  inside whenever she thought about sex or intimacy since when she was 13 years old ….she went to her some friend house for taking  notes but her friend brother tried to harress her sexually by touhing her intimate parts….she didn,t know at that time what was  happening to her….but she didn,t like it at all…what that creep was doing with her….  thanks to devimeyia that her friend arrived at the same time and saved her from his malefic brother…..

since From that time,due to her wrong triggerness of sex derive she developed unknow phobia about these feelings with passing time …..

that,s why she told to karan before marriage that they will not share anykind of physical relation….but when her husband force her with his brother ,that was the critical phase to controlling her emotions because in against of them she has her family….

She knew that time with her brother in law it would be worst and it was …..but somehow she was successful in her suppression of that fear…that phobia which was so lingered in her mind when she was in her teens…..

Image

but tonight this was something unusual…..something damn wanted……she was enjoying in her dream….even she was deeply wet ,aroused thoroughly…..she craved unconsciously that dream wouldn,t over…….

khushi wondered about her state….

But then instantly her mind poked that it was too wrong to think and dreamt in this way about him ………..about his brother in law……..she should stop this as soon as possible and she have to…………because she was this house younger daughter in law……she was bound to some traditions,customs and norms……..she shouldn,t do something like that count in family disrespect….

By thinking like that her moral side fully dominated on her and……

she instantly closed her eyes and prayed for forgiveness by folding her hands like a kid ………PLLLZZZ DM FORGIVE ME….PLLLLZZZZ….I WILL NEVER THINK ABOUT HIM AND NEVER DREAM LIKE THIS AGAIN …PLLLZZZ FORGIVE ME…….PLLLZZZZZ….that was her mantra now a days….

But her devimayya had other plans for her….khushi was unawared…..

she  didn,t have a slightest idea that where she stopped in her deep thoughts and praying indulgely……if she had then she would have known that someone was looking at her first with amazement and then with damn fascination…….she was caught  by that someone who was appearing in her dreams from time to time…..

THE huge error was done by her unawaredly……………but this error was become someone,s hope….a reason for his happiness……………..maybe what he was thinking is true…..

An automatic smile crept on ARNV SINGH RAIZADA face by starring her praying figure deeply…..he  folded his arms and absorbing her this enticed state intensely………….

Image

she was wearing  dark blue saree while her delicate upper body was covered by a warm  woolen shawl with the same color of  her saree….her hair was opened,set on her back and  half covered in shawl….her both hands were filled with some bangles and they were producing a musical sound while her intensity of praying….. she was looking  damn cute…so lovely like an infant….her skin was soo babyish and soft……she was like a beautiful delicate flower which would be damaged easily………….

she seems simple yet extraordinary beautiful to him……arnv singh raizada skipped his beat while watching her with intensity….

He just stared at her beautiful face with admiration and fascination…….

He came for taking new coffee jar from main house kitchen and was about to returned when he saw her standing on the edge of the kitchen door with closed eyes and she was asking for forgiveness to her devimayia innocently about some dream unaware that in actual she was praying loudly ….…..yes he heard what she said and this made his heart fluttered still he wasn,t sured……………..so  he directed without any hesitation……

Image

KHUSHI ABOUT WHOM YOU DREAMT……………….khushi moving lips in praying  become froze by hearing him……she pooped her eyes opened with stunned face…..her body become stiffened with amazement…..she was caught by him once again…….her heart beat reached to peek while staring at him with shocking eyes  but when she remind her dream and saw him infront of her……her cheeks become deeply red and  instantly lowered her eyes with dominating natural shyness and hesitation now…………she was raoming her eyes on floor feeling totally awkward…….her fingers nervously interwining with each other…..

Arnv singh raizada was amused by such transperancy of expressions which were warren on all over her face….he was hell attracted…….

he hold his own expressions serious but his eyes were saying something else,something very deep….exposing his heights of passion for her…..…..

YES HE GOT HIS ANSWER….FOR MAN LIKE HIM,SHE WAS AN OPEN BOOK WITHOUT ANY OBSTACLE ….HE COULD READ HER EVERY EMOTION……..EVERY EXPRESSION…..HER SHYNESS TOLD HIM HER EVERY SECRET……SHE WAS TRANSPARENT LIKE A WATER……

YES SHE DREMT ABOUT HIM LIKE HE DID…….SO HER CONDITION WAS NOT DIFFERENT FROM  HIM…………HE BECOME ELATED…………

RELAX…..IT,S OK…..he tried to make her bring out from hesitation…she was too nervous….…..

Khushi inside started to composed slowly….but her small heart was like in hurricane…she wanted to run from there,from his heated longing gaze  but now she was captured….. in kitchen…in front of him…..her froze feet was rebellious to move…..

She looked upward slowly  and gazed around the kitchen….she remembered.. Why she was here…she was thirsty….so she started to walk towards filtered cooler……………..

she made her glass half filled,pouring water in her system quickly and was about to passed  hurriedly  from him when she heard him again…………..she stopped in mid with frozed state….

if she wanted to leave that place but it, seems like he wasn,t intended to leave her right now………

KHUSHI CAN YOU MAKE A COFFEE FOR ME……………arnv singh raizada who was deeply staring at her eagerness to leave the place…………….. didn,t like it…. he  didn,t want to let her leave this quickly…he wanted to pass some time with her…..

after so long time he was seeing her……..GOD he missed her beautiful eyes so much…infact he craved himself to look into them desperately…………..

He was also not sured about his control,it was making him crazy that the person who he craved ,who he wanted to have her without any delay  was to o nearer to him ….he wanted to have her right now…..right this time at this place but no he have to control him,he didn,t want to make her more terrified by him….…

He was running from her for a week,making himself strong by making distance with her,s but now reality hit him with crash….that he was such an idiot……he was again infront of her………….in all that wanting,craving haze but now with  more ……

Khushi listened what he asked….she turned around slowly towards him but didn,t look into his eyes….she nooded slowly in agreement and started to walk towards cabinet  without looking at him but she could feel his heated eyes on her and it,s making her skin tingled,more heated….

she opened one of cabinet and took out a mug…then she opened another one and started to searching coffee jar but didn,t find it….She was being conscious that he was staring at her deeply but at the same time worry was prominent on her face by not finding the coffee jar……..

and arnv singh raizada noticed that too…He came towards her and stood behind her….

khushi  sensed his this much nearness and  her heart started to drumming violently……….he put his hand on her shoulder and patted it lightly………..khushi heard his heavy attracted voice……

HERE…………

ARNV SINGH RAIZADA   showed the coffee jar while raizing to her eyes….………..khushi looked at him with cute face while her body was lost on his touch,she had goose bums on her skin by feeling burned sensation from that mere touch of him……

THANKS…………she turned and took the bottle from his hands while uttered the thanks word with too much difficulty……she stepped towards coffee machine on left side of kitchen….…..

Image

Arnv singh raizada  stood there  while touching his back to slab and with folded arms. There was a  large distance between them.He was gazing her with fascination….potent face…..with desperation …want….desire …he was just  deeply absorbing her fully  into him…. He watched her small movements….

The thought that she was infront of him,he was watching her again made his heart was contented, happy…..even the thought that she was making him a coffee making him happy…satisfying…..Though his want for her was blasting from limits and becoming him damn crazy……….

Khushi poured water in kattle and put on the heater button…..she could see from the corner of her eyes that his frame was tensed…..his body was rigidly uprighted…..while she was feeling burned by sensing his heated stare on her face…………her senses were screaming on her and informingabout  his disturbed,fired  damn attracted state…..

her situation was not different with him too….but she was in a mixed haze…..on one hand controlling her thinking that some time earlier she dreamt about him in erotic way and on other hand she wanted to run so far from his heated eyes because if she would see herself into them for one second she would be definitely collapsed………….lost her control…

she realized at the moment that she was deep into him…her mind was damn occupied by him…………..her heart was soothing by getting this much attention from him……

she found her morals were all vanished into thin air while standing so neared to him……she was encaptured by his presence….

Right now she wanted to concentrate on coeffee but her body wanted to be occupied by his gaze….she was loving unconditionally that his gaze was focused on her………….on her every movement but at the same time she wanted to run also from this gaze…..his gaze was so much saturated that it was making her burn and piercing into her soul…………..but stills she wanted to stand there nearer to him…………..

DEVI MAYYIA PLLLZZ HELP ME…PLZZZ…..PLZZZ MAKE ME CONCENTRATE ON JUST COFFEE PLZZ…..she was praying and revising it like mantra inside her with silent face…..focussing her gaze on mug….

arnv singh raizada was just gazing at her ,focused her tiny figure through his eyes from the distance…..where he stood in kitchen he could easily see her nervous face and she was trying so hard to made it compose…….he could easily read her nervousness,her uneasiness………her trembling lips ,her pressurize grip on mug……

he found Her condition was unusuall than normal…..

he could easily watched that what was happening in her inside……..her fingers were painting coffee in mug but he could easily see them trembeling……her eyes were glued on mug but her whole body was recoiling towards him…………….in his direction like he was a some kind of gravitional force….

He could see easily her innocent  inner wish……………

khushi almost done with the coffee ….she gave a last touch to it and step backwards a little,looking down at her feet….  Waiting for that he would come for it to take it by himself…..

but arnv singh raizada intentionally remained himself silent…he knew his time was up,damn coffee was prepared but he wanted to listen her sweet voice….he wasn,t ready yet to leave her……not now…..

Khushi waited and waited but when he didn,t initiate anything….she turned herself completely towards him ,raized her eyes and direct towards him innocently…..

ARNV….YOUR COEFEE IS READY………….

The impact of that dreams was deep or whatever happened she called him by name out louddly and that so normally, smoothly…and it was too by first time……She didn,t know what she had done but error was done by her………

and when she realized her eyes wide with shock and nervousness….she looked at him with pooped eyes in fear………like a kid she was stealing something  and caught by him…

while on other hand Arnv singh raizada heart swelled by hearing his name….he was out of the world…..he was amused and feeling his heart beat stirred by hearing his name from her mouth…….for the first time he found his name so beautiful…..

however unintentionally she reminded her all that dreams which was the result of his deep crave and want for her………….He just heard his name from her like this in his dreams but now she made it a reality……….

All his frustration ,desperation and want for him winded up in this one moment….and he  cursed on everything……

TO THE  HELL WITH THAT CONTROL….FUCK THAT DISTANCE…….DAMN THE WHOLE WORLD…………..

SHE WAS INFRONT OF HIM….. THIS NEARER TO HIM……WITH ALL HER EXISTENSE….

AND THAT ALL MATTERS….SHE WAS HIS…JUST HIS….HE MARKED HER ONLY AND HE WAS HER ONLY POSSESSER…………..

SHE IS MINE ,ALL MINE….with that thought He took three large stepps impatiently and pulled her towards him ,by grabbing her one hand such like that she collided his strong chest with full force ….his one arm tightened around her waist and fused her with his body…..

he bend down and impulsively bashed his lips on her passionately …………he kissed her with madness…….craziness….like there would be no tomorrow…..

This kiss was hard,deep,intense and full of passion…………filled with depth of his passion….

WHILE KUSHI WAS STUNNED FROZE LY IN HIS EMBRACE………SHE JUST FEEL THE SENSATION OF HIS BURNING LIPS ON HER OWN,S…….

SHE WAS LOST LIKE A HELL INTHAT PLEASURE………….AND FLOW WITH THAT SENSATION…..

 

………………………………………………

Image

Arnv singh raizada took her upper lip in his mouth ,kissed it ,sucked it so hard like he was extremely willing to pour all his love want,concern and care to her in that sensation….like he wanted to be her facilator….provider…he showed all his deep desperation to her in that one kiss…..he sucked and made her upper lip so red of his this much intensity…..

he then took her lower lip into his hard one and gave equal attention to it too…he sucked it like he was also wanted to be a receiver too of her attention and her concernin return…….

While his one arm wounded around her waist,holding her tight to his body and other one was roaming desperately on her body…touching her,feeling her like a fire……..

And  khushi was feeling just the depthof his warmness,of his heated passion for her in this one kiss which he was sensing into her right away……she didn,t participated in this kiss herself because she had no experienced  that how to do it unlike him…..but the main thing was that she let him to do kiss her by her equally willingness……….her mind was numb,silent feeling the soft passionate touches  and warm of his hard lips on her softone,s………….

Her unconsious was liking his warm touch so much…………..in real her all senses  were captured by him only……..

Arnv wounded his other arm too around her waist , locked her from both…he lifted her in air by making her to his face level while deeply plunge his tongue into her mouth with possessiveness…. khushi hands automatically grabbed his shirt into fists…………she moaned slowly in his mouth and this made him more fueled……….he didn,t left his mouth while kissing her with fiery need….

he made her sat on kitchen slab adjusting himself between her legs intimately…..in process her petticoat bunched upwards to give him a space……….

Image

khushi breath become hitched due to shortage of oxygen and arnv felt that too….he left her mouth and feverrishly started to kiss her on face like a mad person….his breath was rough and wild…..his hands on all over her breasts…..squeezing them gently under her shawl……he removed her shawl from the front and exposed her for  him……

Khushi arched back breathlessly when he traveled down giving her wet kisses on scapula,on her neck and sucking  her hard there while his one hand  lingered above on her petticoat  and started to rub her there  above on her sex organ…..

His hurried hand opened her blouse doori in one go,almost tearing her blouse by his other  and made her breasts free to move …..he lowered down his mouth  and  occupied  her bulge area there while sucking hard by his lips….……….. he made it red with his intensity above her bra ….. her chest now was covered with his wet kisses and salive………..

ARNVVVV…….Khushi moaned loudly …so loudly at the time…she hadn,t stamina to suppressed this fire of pleasure insideher……..

She wanted that feel again and again in that man embrace….that pleasure…which she feel in her dreams just with him……………she wanted him infact………..

her mind was becoming dizzy ….this all were so knew to her but the man was the same of her dreams……………..she was feeling like she was dreaming once again……

Her already wet throbbing sex was now wanting more of it which he providing at the moment……………she was dripping hard for him with every touch……..she almost pinched him while completely giving herself in that sensation……

Arnv singh razada lost his all patience by hearing his name in that erotic way……he was lost by hearing that loud mutual consent for the first time from her mouth…..she was wanting him like he wanted her madly……..he possessed her mind like she did with him…………she desired him too with that intensity by which he do…he was elated right away………

he wanted to claimed her his again right now………

He sided her saree plates and entered  his roaming hand under her petticoat completely.he  touched her throbbing sex skin to skin…..he already smelled her arousal but he wanted to sure about it…………

He put his hand on her clit and in no time his fingers were become slippery by her transparent arousal…………….he growled and bit her on swollen area of chest hard………..while khushi sucked deeply ,digging her nail into his arms with paralyzed jelly limbs……she heard his plead with too much difficulty…..right now he wanted that damn sensation from him not else.…..

BABY  I WANT YOU ,I WANT YOU SO MUCH…..PLZZZ GIVE ME WHAT IS ALREADY MINE…………..

What happened she didn,t know.but the  feeling that you are craved by someone this hard and by that person who is deeply spread all over your mind and body made khushi totally blank….her mind become closed by everyother thought…

it,s remained just that they matter…..

their dreams mattered…….

their this heated moment materred….

their unnamed strong pull which they were feeling from so long ,just it mattered………

she sobbed hardly while looking upwards straight into his most waited desperating eyes….she made her stare long this time…. Tears assimilated on her eyes and skipped from her sides……

she wanted to feel him….that pure hell sensation again and again by him with all his want and need….….but………she was bounded too……he was his brother in law….damn

she looked at his most vulnerable,desperate face of him which was for her,….. he was waiting for  her approval….…….but she was silent…..

arnv could see her wondering weak face ….but he didn,t prepare to let their this passionate moment to go…..not at any cost…..so he raized his both hands and cupped her cheeks lovingly………….

KHUSHI …I AM NOT LETTING YOU  TO RUN FROM ME THIS TIME……….I WANT YOU LIKE A CRAZY……

he said her authoritatively but with vulnerable face ……he exposed his heavy need,craved  for her while licking her tears from her both checks  ………

Khushi who was going to face the reality again ,skipped her heart beat by experiencing such madness of him and which was only for her,s………..she felt once again his that dominance hold around her like a web and capturing all her senses….thinking…..

His strong affirmation forced  her mind fully shut and dominate her own heart this time………..she surrender in front of him again like a natural obeyer……she gave her consent by Resting  her face on his chest  above on  heart like she was listening his heart beat………she was exaushsted herself by fighting with that need,feelings too……

At that moment arnv singh raizada felt that he skipped his heartbeat too…..he finally got her approval………..

Image

He  put his lips on her hair and sighed heavily with deep piercing contentment…….……….

Arnv singh raizada removed himself between her legs….he wounded his one arm around her waist and the other one slidded under her knees.he scopped up in his arms like he was the real owner of her…………

He stood there waited for her to hold him tight because yet she never hold him……and second passed khushi grabbed his shirt for support for the first time…..

He was elated,feeling content but his face was as usuall serious and compose yet saturated with potency…..with want….mad need for her………….

Khushi  didn,t looked at him again she just hid her face into his chest and gave herself with all her consent………..yes shewanted that only man about whom she thinks,dreamt like that intimate….

………..maybe it was just physical for him  but for her he was her only owner ……her first marker…..he was her first …she was his till the day when she lost her viginity to him……..when he marked her for the first time……he was the first who made her realized that intimate feelings………..

And if she agree with it or not but she knew that unconditionally…

KHUSHI KUMARI GUPTA IS ONLY ARNV SINGH RAIZADA TERRITORY………AND WILL BE  ALWAYS…

………………………………………….

So buddies yes u assumed very well…….next chapter will be blast but now I want your comments…………….

33 thoughts on “SS,DEPTH OF MY PASSION CHAPTER 13”

  1. awesome update…
    so now khushi has accepted arnav…
    i wish she will fall for him…
    wanting more…
    looking foward to know ahead…
    please continue soon…

    NISHKRUTI….

  2. Hey great update , omg arshi are together and karan he is sucha slimeball. But great update. Well done cant wait for the next one thanks

  3. wow very hot and passionate update.
    for a minute i thought arnav is being manipulated by his brother,but boy i was wrong and arnav exactly knew what his brother is made of.
    khushi accepting arnav is a big thing for her,hope arnav stays with her and never let any bad thing touch her.
    thx for the update,loved it

  4. My immediate comment is WOW! but as always I keep wondering how you are going to make it a socially accepted relationship. As I see your Khushi with her strong religious affection with her Devi Mayya…I’m always surprised how you are going to make it a normal relation out of such tensed situations..

  5. just awesome but it was a cliff hanger…u cant stop here after telling that next chap will be blast….plz update fast yar….cant wait…plz…plz…..plz
    lemO….

  6. That was an amazinggg update!!!

    I relli like how the story is progressing in the best direction!!

    So this time arshis desire for each other will surely get khushi pregnant
    Finallyyy khushi gave into his needs and hers as well

    Shyam seems like a veryyy smart person and manipulative too….one month is enough fr his to knw if khushisl is expecting ans then their family wouldn’t let her go but m sure arnav will make sure his khushi n child be with him
    Shyam will fight back dirty I guess cause he have fallen fr khushi too

    Amazinggg update!!!

  7. OMG!!!!!
    they both are having erotic dreams about each other
    I was right he was dreaming but I didn’t know she was having dreams too!!!
    I hope he makes Karan divorce her after the 1 month
    whoa!!! they are making out in the kitchen!!!!!
    can’t wait for the next explosive part
    love this FF the most

  8. Wowie dat over-ruling passion of his !!! Yummy !!

    Wen “she is mine” was not enough u bombarded us with dis-

    “AND ONLY BELONGS TO ME…”
    Well i m surely blown away by this uncontrollable beast !!

    At sum point I wondered if her act had left him so devastated and hurt and angry, that he began to feel trapped in a loveless life and was desperate to get out of the turmoil n dat he wud blame her too but this is completely incredible!

    By the way dat Arnav in BLUE shirt !!
    Yummy Yummy Yummy!!
    i m so gonna hunt him down someday n den eat him up to the fullest of my hunger !!! He is so delicious!
    Which Scene is dat I cant remember !

    He called himself Beast Shocked Well to be frank he is n i m loving it !

    He thinks she doesnt deserve him !!
    For Crying out loud Lover Boy !! U r indirectly saying dat Juliet doesnt deserve Romeo or Rose doesnt deserve Jack in dat case!!!

    Well at least later on he understood dat deserting her wud only worsen the situation !!
    His previous wives views !! dat jerk was married more dan once!!!

    Dat was kinda touching hw he “not wanting” to share their arshi confrontation with him !! Shows his respect towards her!

    Damn !that face-to-face convo was so direct !! Right on his Face!!dats what i like abt our ASR !! So direct !!

    Ok for once i thought ASR wud say “go n console khushi n take care of her for the entire life”
    but the divorce thing was just simply A-W-E-S-O-M-E n completely out of my expectations !!

    Both passionate POV’s are roaming all over my mind !! Nicely written!!

    Phew!! thank god she was dreaming !!
    I mean i would love a tiniie tiny “arshi” baby but not now !!
    Coz they r yet to elevate their passions to a different level !!

    ahhh so dat was the reason !! I was act wondering hw come she was a virgin !!Poor soul !! I can understand her completely!!

    Awww The kitchen scene was so innocent .I can imagine her trembling , baffling , babbling n all blushed !
    Well who wouldn’t !Look at him ! He cud even melt an Avalanche by his hotness for god sake !!

    Coffee ! Plzzz be it a Cold Coffee Cozz with this much hotness i think the coffee wud turn hot by its own!!

    His folded hands posture !! Yummy again !!It reminds me of dat Green saree teri meri scene !! wen he confronted her in the changing room with the legendary “folded hands” !!

    Their little “staring” game was just “ahem ahem”
    I mean he certainly is a man who cud sweep any woman off her feet just by a stare !

    So certainly i due in every means support this Woman for being still “alive” even after being under his constant scanning device called “Eyes”!

    She is kinda 50/50 fearful and but at the same tym wanna ravish him !!
    Well who wudnt! I mean he is sure fire-heart and soul grabbing potent cocktail!!

    “TO THE HELL WITH THAT CONTROL…f**k THAT DISTANCE…DAMN THE WHOLE WORLD”

    Thats My Man !!!

    He is winning her empathy and understanding without coming across as whiny because he has never known deep abiding love himself!

    So dats quite adoring coz its clear dat khushi was quite reluctant in emotions!!
    Where on one hand Arnav is always ready with his Device to attack her . dat may not the case with khushi ofcourse!!

    So taking her consent before the outburst “later in the bedroom” was quite essential n he dint disappoint me in dat case n of course neither did u !! So Bravo to u for showing dis small-yet-important gesture of his!!

    N rest what happened “in the bedroom” wud be like Custard on the pie !!

    P.S-
    ~What u have shown is a complete erotic replica of The beauty and the beast with of course our own Arshi !!
    ~I love the passion bet this Alpha male n his lovely smitten Kitten!
    ~Thanks for still keeping him ASR !!
    P.P.S-
    ~Continue with due respect
    ~Cheers for the PM

  9. OMG…finally ARSHI are together, that to with Khushi’s consent (that is very important) :)
    Now all u need to do is get rid of that DEVIL KARAN….just make Arnav send him away on an excuse- vaccation or business (i don’t care, as long as he’s GONE). Because i know that Khushi is such an innocent and nice person that she will feel too GUILTY in the morning if she has to face Karan’s caring husband ACT…which that DEVIL is only doing to emotionally trap Khushi so she won’t Divorce him :(…but ASR will claim his Khushi…NO MATTER WHO TRY’S TO COME IN HIS WAY

  10. do i need to tell abt the update???theni cant ,,,coz it is only to be felt…

    omg what an emotional and passionate one…

    yes khushi is always arnav’s

  11. it was awesome update…omg…arnav know how to deal his cunning brother..he loves him but he cant forgive him now…he nailed him well.while karan asked 1 month time..may be to plan something new..and if khusi got pregnant then family wont let this divorce…but litlle did karan knew that arnav has fallen for khusi and no matter what he will make her his anyway…
    while arnav and khusi are having erotic dreams about each other..and he was missing her as much she was…she had phobia for intimacy but now she craved it because of arnav love and care..loved how arnav and khushi tried to mattain calm but finally gave in and khusi too gave consent ..i just want arnav to get rid of karan from khusi life and make her his in every way…

    waiting for next

  12. Although both of them are staying away from each other, thoughts keep them immersed in each other too! Arnav knows Karan so well and does not waste himself on the shananigans of Karan. And so glad that he has told Karan to divorce Khushi….

  13. Awesome.. Im so glad arnav taljed to karan n asked him to giv khushi a divorce. Now im afraid if khushi will get prregnant and then the family wont let him divorce her..

  14. wow…i couldn’t breathe for awhile…super duper scandalously written…hmmm if he mark her this time and gets pregnant, the one month karan is asking will be favourable to him… he wanted tis one month to see if khushi gets pregnant or not…please update soon….cant wait for next chapter…thank u for sharing and updating….

Leave a Reply

